<
best replica watches at affordable prices.
//

Which Open RAN is best for you?

You are ready to deploy Open RAN. What’s the best topology to use? We developed a TCO model to explore how transport costs are a crucial to decide what is the most cost-efficient topology. Read this paper to find out the results of our analysis on how the tradeoffs of transport versus location can help operators maximize the return on their Open RAN investments.

Who wins 6 GHz band: Wi-Fi or 5G NR-U?

The 6 GHz is the new unlicensed band, with up to 1,200 MHz it can double the amount of spectrum available to Wi-Fi and open a new band for 5G NR-U. How important is the 6 GHz band? Where will it be available? Will it be a Wi-Fi band or a 5G band?

Wi-Fi 7: The next generation in the evolution of Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi 6 has just been launched, but Wi-Fi 7 is already on the horizon as the next generation of Wi-Fi. In this Tech Brief for Intel, we present an overview of Wi-Fi 7 and the anticipated benefits that it will bring to Wi-Fi users.

Why did utilities pay so much for CBRS licenses?

The much anticipated CBRS Auction 105 is over, and it did not look much different from any other cellular auction, with enterprises sitting out of the bidding. With one exception: utilities, who paid a higher MHz/pop than mobile operators. In this article, we look at what made PALs attractive to utilities and what it tells us about the value of CBRS spectrum.

Wi-Fi 6: Expanding the role of Wi-Fi in the enterprise

With Wi-Fi 6, the next generation of Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi has become an even better fit for the enterprise, for voice and data connectivity, and for new IoT and industrial IoT use cases. Read more in this Tech Brief prepared for Intel

Freedom to innovate and create: How can Open Digital Architecture (ODA) help CSPs?

Should mobile operators deploy Open Digital Architecture (ODA) as part of their digital transformation and path to 5G?

  • Sparring Partners | Open RAN: Choice or requirement?

    Dec 10, 2020

    In the US, there is a push to make Open RAN adoption a requirement to access federal financial support. Is this a good way to promote Open RAN adoption? Join this Senza Fili’s Sparring Partners on how to best encourage Open RAN adoption with Daryl Schoolar, Omdia, Chris Nicoll, Omdia, and Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, as usual live, unscripted and with an open chatline with the participants.
    8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

About Senza Fili

At Senza Fili we do not use a cookie-cutter approach or impose a rigid methodology on the complex realities of building or maintaining a profitable business or of developing and marketing new technologies. Our first goal is to understand what is special about each client’s needs. We structure our work around these needs, using the framework and tools that best fit the task.