<

CBRS/OnGo: A conversation on the latest developments | Senza Fili Sparring Partners Webinar

 

Register for the webinar

April 29, 2019 | 2:00 pm ET | 11:00 am PT | 6:00 pm GMT | 7:00 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar on the latest developments on CBRS and OnGo: deployments, devices, licenses, business cases and more. 

It will be a video conversation between Dave Wright, President of the CBRS Alliance, and Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili, moderated by Tim Downs, Executive Producer, Connect (X). 

As in previous Sparring Partners webinars, we will have no slides and no sales pitches. Instead we promise an off-the-cuff dialogue that those of you in the audience can guide, by sharing comments and asking questions through an open online chat.

In the webinar, we will strive to cover the hottest CBRS/OnGo topics, a few weeks ahead of the Connect(X) show in Orlando on May 20-23, so you will get there fully prepared to ask us all the hard questions in the CBRS track. And we look forward to continue our discussion with you in Orlando.

Speakers:

 

Dave Wright, President, CBRS Alliance

 

 

 

Monica Paolini,  Principal, Senza Fili

 

 

 

 

Join us this May 20-23 in Orlando, Florida at Connect (X) 2019 –the only industry event in North America focused on indoor and outdoor 5G Infrastructure – wireless and fiber, edge computing and automation, millimeter wave, small cells and macro sites – and the stakeholders who make next generation networks possible. Plus: Learn more about OnGo, and the opportunities for carriers, enterprises and neutral hosts with CBRS-enabled Private LTE Networks. Connect (X) features a comprehensive array of uses cases, early adopters and technology demonstrations of OnGo.

Senza Fili subscribers receive 25% off any registration pass to the show. When prompted at checkout, use the promo code: CX25SENZAFILI