<

A stateless 5G?

Register for the webinar

July 30, 2019 | 2:00 pm ET | 11:00 am PT | 7:00 pm GMT | 8:00 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners video webinar on the status of 5G deployments with Chris Nicoll and Monica Paolini. They are back from analyst meetings and conferences, comparing notes on what they saw in Europe, Asia and US:

  • Who is winning the race? And is there one race only?
  • How different are the paths to 5G – and the experience of 5G – in different regions?
  • Is 5G falling short of our expectations?
  • What can 5G deliver today, and what are we still waiting for?

Chris Nicoll and Monica Paolini will debate the topic in this unscripted video webinar, with real-time audience participation through a chat line.

If you cannot attend the live webinar, we will send you the link to watch it offline. 

Sparring Partners:

Sponsored by

Sponsors: NETSCOUT, Westell

 

 

 

About Sparring Partners

Our new Sparring Partners video webinars introduce a more engaging, interactive and open way to talk about the latest topics grabbing attention in the wireless industry. During Sparring Partners, two independent analysts and their guests engage in an unscripted and unfiltered video discussion with each other and with the audience, and share their off-the-cuff perspectives, commentary, and assessments of technology, service, or market trends.

You can read our rules of engagement here.