<

Spectrum sharing

Beyond licensed and unlicensed spectrum

Register for the webinar

March 26, 2020 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar with Martha Suárez, Dynamic Spectrum Alliance, Jennifer McCarthy, Federated Wireless, and Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, on how spectrum sharing increases the efficiency in spectrum use and makes spectrum more accessible to new users.

Topics we plan to cover:

    • What’s beyond licensed and unlicensed bands?
    • How can we share spectrum?
    • How can incumbent spectrum users be protected?
    • What is happening with CBRS, 6 GHz, 60 GHz?
    • Will spectrum sharing reduce the digital divide?
    • Will the enterprise benefit from spectrum sharing?

 

All this and more during our video debate, which as the previous ones will be unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar.

 

Sparring Partners: