<

Coming soon | Hits and misses of 2019

Register for the webinar

Coming soon!

December 17, 2019 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar with Chris Nicoll and Monica Paolini reflecting on what happened over the 2019 as the year comes to a close. What were the most impressive achievements? And what were the unexpected disappointments? Where is the hype? Where is reality?

All this and more during our debate, which as the previous ones will on video, unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar. 

 

Sparring Partners: