<

Wireless without MWC

Register for the webinar

March 12, 2020 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 3 pm GMT | 4 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar with Chris Nicoll, Mark Lowenstein and Monica Paolini on the MWC-related announcements and on what we expected to see at MWC. Also, we will discuss the impact of the MWC cancellation, and the relevance of MWC in setting the pace in wireless – and look forward to your views on this.

All this and more during our video debate, which as the previous ones will be unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line for questions and comments.

Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar.

 

Sparring Partners: