<

MWCA Los Angeles 2019 takeaways

Register for the webinar

Coming soon:

Register for the webinar

October 30, 2019 | 8:00am PT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm GMT | 5:00pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar on what we learned at MWCA in Los Angeles, with Chris Nicoll and Monica Paolini. We will not go over all the announcements, but we will report on what we found out, what were the best parties were, and on what we thought we would see and did not.

And you will have the opportunity to tell us what we missed (but we ask you that your comments are not related to announcements from organizations you work for) or got wrong.

Chris Nicoll and Monica Paolini will debate the topic in this unscripted video webinar, with real-time audience participation through a chat line. Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar. 

 

Sparring Partners: