<

Coming soon | Dr. Enterprise or: How I learned to stop worrying and love cellular

Register for the webinar

Coming soon!

December 3, 2019 | 8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

Join us for our Sparring Partners webinar on the unwiring of enterprise communications, with Art King, In-Building Networks Group at Corning, and Monica Paolini, Principal at Senza Fili.

We will debate the following topics:

    • What has been the effect of 100% wireless ownership in enterprise?
    • Why are enterprise systems ripe for disruption?
    • How is transition to wireless in the enterprise similar to the one to the cloud?
    • How does the generational shift in the workplace affect thinking?
    • Can the benefits be quantified with hard ROI?

 

Our debate will be on video and unscripted, and open to real-time participation from the audience through a chat line, for questions and comments. Kendra Chamberlain will moderate the webinar. 

 

Sparring Partners:

 

Sponsored by: