<
best replica watches at affordable prices.
//

Coming soon | Wireless connectivity in airports with AeroMACS

Register for Sparring Partners

February 4, 2021 | 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm GMT | 5 pm CET

 

Wireless connectivity in airports is crucial to ensure safety, smooth air traffic and operations, and services for passengers and tenants. How can airports use AeroMACS to get the connectivity they need? Declan Byrne, WiMAX Forum, Pedro Ponte, Lisbon Airport and Antonio Correas, Skymantics, and Monica Paolini, Senza Fili, will talk about the role of AeroMACS in private networks in airports and reflect on the lessons learned from initial deployments.

 

Register to participate in the live Sparring Partners or to watch it offline

 

Debaters

 

Declan Byrne, President, WiMAX Forum

Declan Byrne
President
WiMAX Forum

Pedro Ponte, Automation & IT Manager, Lisbon Airport

Pedro Ponte
Automation & IT Manager 
Lisbon Humberto Delgado Airport

Antonio Correas, Managing Director, Skymantics

Antonio Correas
Managing Director 
Skymantics

Monica Paolini, Principal, Senza Fili

Monica Paolini
Principal
Senza Fili

 

 

More on enterprise wireless connectivity

 

Utilities: CBRS opportunities and challenges

Wi-Fi 6: Expanding the role of Wi-Fi in the enterprise

Enabling the next generation in air traffic management with AeroMACS

AeroMACS: A common platform for air traffic management applications